Executive management consists of the director, his confidential assistant, four assistant directors and the HR director. Executive management is charged with guiding  AIDT’s strategic mission and high-level decision making.

Ed Castile Photo

Ed Castile

3342804411
ecastile@aidt.edu

Executive Director

Lola Allen Photo

Lola Allen

3342804468
lallen@aidt.edu

Assistant Director of Business Operations

Reginald Taylor Photo

Reginald Taylor

3342804457
rtaylor@aidt.edu

Assistant Director of Operations / HR

Nona Johnson Photo

Nona Johnson

3342804425
njohnson@aidt.edu

Confidential Admin to the Director

Kristi Bain

Kristi Bain

2565429501
kbain@aidt.edu

North Alabama AIDT Assistant Director

Lori Bearden

3342425883
lbearden@aidt.edu

Assistant Director of Federal Programs and Grant Administration

Kevin Taylor Photos

Kevin Taylor

3342804405
ktaylor@aidt.edu

Assistant Director for Prospect Recruitment and Training Services

Ashley Phillips

Ashley Phillips

2513011972
aphillips@aidt.edu

South Alabama AIDT Assistant Director