Executive Management Directory

Executive Management Directory

Ed Castile photoEd Castile

Executive Director and Deputy Secretary of Commerce

334-280-4400
ecastile@aidt.edu

Jacqueline Allen PhotoJacquie Allen

Assistant Director of Communications and External Affairs

334-280-4400
jallen@aidt.edu

Lola Allen PhotoLola Allen

Assistant Director of Business Operations

334-280-4400
lallen@aidt.edu

Kristi Bain photoKristi Bain

Assistant Director North Alabama

256-642-2600
kbain@aidt.edu

Nona M. Johnson photoNona M. Johnson

Confidential Assistant to the Director &
MRWTC Project Manager

334-280-4400
njohnson@aidt.edu

Shemedrea Johnson

Assistant Director of Federal Programs and Grant Administration

334-242-5882
sjohnson@aidt.edu

Ashley Phillips photoAshley Phillips

Assistant Director South Alabama

251-301-1970
aphillips@aidt.edu

Kevin Taylor PhotoKevin Taylor

Assistant Director
Prospect, Recruitment & Training

334-280-4400
ktaylor@aidt.edu

Reginald Taylor photoReginald Taylor

Assistant Director of Operations / HR

334-280-4400
rtaylor@aidt.edu