Region 1

Huntsville
Devon Elston, Huntsville Chamber of Commerce
delston@hsvchamber.org

Muscle Shoals EDA
Christi Graham, EDA
christi.graham@seda-shoals.com

DeKalb County EDA
Pam Clay, EDA
pclay@dekalbeda.com

Tanner – RTP Facility
Lisa Stockton, AIDT
lstockton@aidt.edu

Franklin County EDA
Sherye Price, EDA
sprice@franklineda.com

Jackson County EDA
Shelia Shepard, EDA
shepard@scottsboro.org

Marshall County EDA
Ben Hulgan, EDA
benhulgan@marshallteam.org

Region 2

Gadsden/Etowah County
Will Mackey, Etowah Chamber of Commerce
will.mackey@etowahchamber.org

Randolph County
Marilyn Lott, EDA
mlott@randolphcountyeda.com

Region 3

Tuscaloosa/Vance
Brittani Colburn
brittani@tuscaloosachamber.com

Region 4

Birmingham
Rod Jones, AWTC
rjones@aidt.edu

Shelby County
Melody Whitten, 58 Inc.
mwhitten@58inc.org

Region 5

Prattville
Kristi Pieper, Prattville Chamber
kpieper@prattvillechamber.com

Montgomery
MRWTC Website
mrwtc.org

Auburn/Opelika
Andrea Mitchell, Auburn Training Connection
amitchell@auburnalabama.org

Region 6

Enterprise
Eleanor Andress, EDC
eandress@wiregrassedc.com

Dothan
Ryan Richards, Southeast Alabama Works
rrichards@southeastalabamaworks.com

Region 7

Mobile
Cheryl Nicholls, Mobile Chamber
cnicholls@mobilechamber.com

South Baldwin/Foley
Ed Bushaw, South Baldwin Chamber
ed@southbaldwinchamber.com

Alabama Regional Workforce MapClick on map to download a high resolution PDF.