Leadership Development Classes – Regional Contacts

Leadership Development Classes – Regional Contacts

Region 1

Johnita Romine, North AlabamaWorks!
jromine@northalabamaworks.com

Region 2

Abby Howle, East AlabamaWorks!
ahowle@eastalabamaworks.com

Region 3

NaTa’Sha Black, West AlabamaWorks!
natasha@tuscaloosachamber.com

Region 4

Antiqua Cleggett, Central Six AlabamaWorks!
acleggett@centralsix.org

Region 5

Sabrina Wood, Central AlabamaWorks!
swood@centralalabamaworks.com

Region 6

Katie Thomas, Southeast AlabamaWorks!
kthomas@southeastalabamaworks.com

Region 7

Bridget Wilson, Southwest AlabamaWorks!
bwilson@sawdc.org

Click on map to download a high resolution PDF.