fbpx Skip to content

Leadership Development Classes – Regional Contacts

Region 1

Johnita Romine, North AlabamaWorks!
leadership@northalabamaworks.com

Region 2

Carl Brady, East AlabamaWorks!
cbrady@eastalabamaworks.com

Region 3

Cindi Bradley, West AlabamaWorks!
cindi@westalabamachamber.com

Region 4

Antiqua Cleggett, Central Six AlabamaWorks!
acleggett@centralsix.org

Region 5

Sabrina Wood, Central AlabamaWorks!
swood@centralalabamaworks.com

Region 6

Ann Marie Carr, Southeast AlabamaWorks!
acarr@southeastalabamaworks.com

Region 7

Bridget Wilson, Southwest AlabamaWorks!
bwilson@sawdc.org

Click on map to download a high resolution PDF.