Region 1

Huntsville
Kay Rice, AIDT
krice@aidt.edu

Muscle Shoals EDA
Christi Graham, EDA
christi.graham@seda-shoals.com

DeKalb County EDA
Pam Clay, EDA
pclay@dekalbeda.com

Jackson County EDA
Shelia Shepard, EDA
shepard@scottsboro.org

Marshall County EDA
Ben Hulgan, EDA
benhulgan@marshallteam.org

Region 2

Gadsden/Etowah County
Will Mackey, Etowah Chamber of Commerce
will.mackey@etowahchamber.org

Randolph County
Sherye Price, EDA
sprice@franklineda.com

Region 3

Tuscaloosa/Vance
John Boyles, AIDT
jboyles@aidt.edu

Region 4

Birmingham
Edie Gibson, AlabamaWorks Central Six
egibson@centralsix.org

Region 5

Prattville
Lisa Rollan, Prattville Chamber
lrollan@prattvillechamber.com

Montgomery
MRWTC Website
mrwtc.org

Auburn/Opelika
Mariele Fischer, Auburn Training Connection
mfischer@auburnalabama.org

Region 6

Enterprise
Eleanor Andress, EDC
eandress@wiregrassedc.com

Ozark
Rose Marie, Ozark Chamber
info@ozarkalchamber.com

Troy
Lindsey Fountain, Southeast AlabamaWorks
lfountain@southeastalabamaworks.com

Region 7

Mobile
Kayley Edwards, Mobile Chamber
kedwards@mobilechamber.com

Monroeville
Jodi Turberville, EDA
jturberville@mmceda.com

Alabama Regional Workforce MapClick on map to download a high resolution PDF.