Leadership Development Classes – Regional Contacts

Leadership Development Classes – Regional Contacts

Region 1

Huntsville
Devon Elston, Huntsville Chamber of Commerce
delston@hsvchamber.org

Muscle Shoals EDA
Christi Graham, EDA
christi.graham@seda-shoals.com

DeKalb County EDA
Pam Clay, EDA
pclay@dekalbeda.com

Tanner – RTP Facility
Lisa Stockton, AIDT
lstockton@aidt.edu

Franklin County EDA
Sherye Price, EDA
sprice@franklineda.com

Jackson County EDA
Shelia Shepard, EDA
shepard@scottsboro.org

Marshall County EDA
Ben Hulgan, EDA
benhulgan@marshallteam.org

Region 2

Calhoun County
Carl Brady, East Alabama Works
cbrady@eastalabamaworks.com

Gadsden/Etowah County
Will Mackey, Etowah Chamber of Commerce
will.mackey@etowahchamber.org

Randolph County
Marilyn Lott, EDA
mlott@randolphcountyeda.com

Talladega County
Laura Strickland, Sylacauga Chamber of Commerce
lstrickland@sylacauga.net

Region 3

Tuscaloosa/Vance
NaTa’Sha Black, West Alabama Workforce Development
natasha@tuscaloosachamber.com

Region 4

Birmingham
Ashley Carlisle, AWTC
acarlisle@aidt.edu

Chilton County
Whitney Barlow, Chilton County Economic Development
wbarlow@chiltoncountyeconomicdevelopment.org

Shelby County
Pari Barzegari, Shelby County Chamber of Commerce
pari@shelbychamber.org

Region 5

Prattville
Kristi Pieper, Prattville Chamber
kpieper@prattvillechamber.com

Montgomery
MRWTC Website
mrwtc.org

Auburn/Opelika
Auburn Training Connection
ATC@auburnalabama.org

Region 6

Enterprise
Eleanor Andress, EDC
eandress@wiregrassedc.com

Dothan
Julie Mollohan, Dothan Area Chamber of Commerce
jmollohan@dothan.com

Region 7

Mobile
Molly Dixon, Mobile Chamber
mdixon@mobilechamber.com

South Baldwin/Foley
Ed Bushaw, South Baldwin Chamber
ed@southbaldwinchamber.com

Click on map to download a high resolution PDF.