The MBUSI Training Center is a modern, comprehensive training facility that shares part of the 1,000 acres that is home for Mercedes-Benz U.S. International, Inc. (MBUSI) and its GLE, GLE Coupe, GLS, and C-Class vehicles.

Yvonne Crenshaw

2055072281
ycrenshaw@aidt.edu

Project Manager

Jim Adams

2054625350
jadams@aidt.edu

Technical Training Coordinator

Tara Anderson

2055072217
tanderson@aidt.edu

Operations Administrator

Tony Biggs

2055072294
tbiggs@aidt.edu

IT Systems Specialist

Reid Davis

2054625250
rdavis@aidt.edu

Multimedia Producer

Roderick Johnson

2055072722
rjohnson@aidt.edu

Technical Electrical Instructor

Janet Kozlowski

2055072655
jkozlowski@aidt.edu

Administrative Services Assistant

David Lancaster

2054626095
dlancaster@aidt.edu

Technical Training Coordinator

Vincent Pruitt

2055072737
vpruitt@aidt.edu

Multimedia Administrator

Zachary Sullivan

2054626518
jsullivan@aidt.edu

German Language Instructor

Sonya Whitaker

2055072214
swhitaker@aidt.edu

Safety Instructor

Rick Wilson

2055072234
rwilson@aidt.edu

Technical/Safety Administrator

Zachary Florence

2054625435
zflorence@aidt.edu

ELearning Multimedia Associate

Lawrence Simmons

2054625771
lsimmons@aidt.edu

Technical/Electrical Instructor

Chase Flurry

2055072242
cflurry@aidt.edu

Technical Training Coordinator

Leon Gilbert

2055072291
lgilbert@aidt.edu

Organizational Development Specialist

Margaret Jackson

2055072295
mjackson@aidt.edu

Pre-Employment Coordinator

Brittany Phillips

2055072223
phillips@aidt.edu

Stephanie Rogers

2055072293
srogers@aidt.edu

Administrative Services Assistant

Tabu Harris

tharris@aidt.edu

Pre-employment Specialist

Randy Hammond

205-507-3486
rhammond@aidt.edu

Welding/Technical Instructor