An $80-million research and development park focused on training and development related to the field of robotics. Part of its mission is to assist public and private entities in developing new robotics systems, training new and existing employees as well as to promote the creation, growth, or expansion of companies through innovative technology solutions.

Kristi Bain

2565429501
kbain@aidt.edu

North Alabama AIDT Assistant Director

Bob Parsons

2566422544
bparsons@aidt.edu

Project Manager

Art Meadows

2566422552
ameadows@aidt.edu

Equipment Service Coordinator

Betty Lott

3342804467
blott@aidt.edu

Custodian

Charles Joseph Arnold

2566422547
carnold@aidt.edu

PLC Technical Coordinator

Violet Brooks

256-238-9351
vbrooks@aidt.edu

Training Developer

Larry Harris

2566422546
lharris@aidt.edu

PLC Technical Coordinator/Trainer

Steve Pollock

2566422549
spollock@aidt.edu

Technical Coordinator

Chuck Purcell

2566422553
cpurcell@aidt.edu

Keith Reid

2566422554
kreid@aidt.edu

Training Facility Maintenance Mechanic

Lisa Stockton

2566422601
lstockton@aidt.edu

Facility Administrator

Patrick Witt

2566422548
pwitt@aidt.edu

Robotics Technical Coordinator/Trainer

Dennis Custer

2566422557
dcuster@aidt.edu

Robotics Technical Coordinator / Instructor

Jason Anderson

256-642-2550
janderson@aidt.edu

PLC Technical Instructor/Coordinator

Randy Hammond

256-642-2561
rhammond@aidt.edu

Robotic Weld Technical Coordinator

Diane Singleton

256-642-2563
dsingleton@aidt.edu

Administrative Assistant