Project support develops and delivers training aids that support our internal and external customers. Safety assessments and safety training programs are also designed and taught by project support personnel. In addition they also manage the outfitting and delivery of our customizable Mobile Training Units (MTU).

Ben Singleton Photo

Ben Singleton

3342804424
bsingleton@aidt.edu

Project Support Manager

Larry Morrow

3342804402
lmorrow@aidt.edu

Technical Coordinator

Chris Burge

3342804444
cburge@aidt.edu

Safety Coordinator

Shane Moseley

3342804408
smoseley@aidt.edu

Project Support Coordinator

Ken Litchfield

3342804418
klitchfield@aidt.edu

Project Support Coordinator

Daniel Gillis

3342804406
dgillis@aidt.edu

Project Support Assistant

Drew Dotson

3342804452
ddotson@aidt.edu

Technical Specialist

Ronald McKenzie

3342804432
rmckenzie@aidt.edu

Project Support Coordinator