Project Management coordinates all training and recruiting activities for pre-employment training programs. Project management is based in Montgomery, with additional project managers located throughout Alabama.

Kevin Taylor Photos

Kevin Taylor

3342804405
ktaylor@aidt.edu

Assistant Director for Prospect Recruitment and Training Services

Bobby Jon Drinkard

3342804416
bdrinkard@aidt.edu

Training Manager

Emalyn Clark

3342804403
eclark@aidt.edu

Assistant Training Manager

Bob Parsons

2566422544
bparsons@aidt.edu

Project Manager

Harry Edwards

3342804443
hedwards@aidt.edu

Project Manager

Jim Richards

3342804428
jrichards@aidt.edu

Assistant Manager, Quality & Special Projects

Marlo Goodway

2512885280
mgoodway@aidt.edu

Project Manager

Sharon Martin

3342804410
smartin@aidt.edu

Assistant Manager, Project Records

Stinson Kennedy

3342804429
skennedy@aidt.edu

Project Manager

James Reeve

2565429503
jreeve@aidt.edu

Project Manager

Samantha Welch

3342804412
swelch@aidt.edu

Project Management Assistant

Eugene Johnson

256-542.9507
ejohnson@aidt.edu

Project Manager

Ernest Collier

256-542-9505
ecollier@aidt.edu

Project Manager

Ettice Wilson

205.719.3234
ewilson@aidt.edu

Project Manager