AIDT’s maritime training program in Mobile provides job seekers with qualifications and skills needed to join the growing maritime industry.  The center works with industry partners on specific training needs towards a goal of expanding shipbuilding industry.  The center also serves as the training center for Austal Shipbuilders.

Tony Hopper

2512885283
thopper@aidt.edu

Mobile Maritime Welding Instructor

Steve Sheridan

2512885281
ssheridan@aidt.edu

Project Manager

Joseph Bryant

2512885267
jbryant@aidt.edu

Maritme Welding Instructor

Troy Cochran

2512885266
tcochran@aidt.ed

Maritime Welding Instructor

Donald Jemison

2512885269
djemison@aidt.edu

Welding Instructor

Melinda Ladnier

2512885284
mladnier@aidt.edu

Facility Administrator

Gerald McCranie

2512885268
gmccranie@aidt.edu

Shipfitting Instructor

Maile Reyes

2512885270
mreyes@aidt.edu

Administrative Assistant

Tim Wilson

2512885285
twilson@aidt.edu

Welding/Shipfitting Instructor

Marlo Goodway

2512885280
mgoodway@aidt.edu

Project Manager