The IT division provides efficient, effective, reliable and secure technology services in support of AIDT’s mission.

Susan Foster - IT Manager Photo

Susan Foster

3342804461
sfoster@aidt.edu

Manager, IT

Rusty Bush

3342804464
rbush@aidt.edu

Assistant Manager, IT

Sheila Helms

3342804462
shelms@aidt.edu

Database Auditor/Facility Manager

Blake Higdon

3342804465
bhigdon@aidt.edu

Network Administrator

Doug Hall

3342804463
dhall@aidt.edu

Software Development Manager

Catherine Archer

3342804466
carcher@aidt.edu

IT Systems Specialist

Matthew Lockridge

2057193232
mlockridge@aidt.edu

IT Systems Support Specialist

Renetta Brown

2057193233
rbrown@aidt.edu

Oracle Support Specialist