AIDT Huntsville serves the training and project management needs of the northern half of Alabama. The facility also serves as the pre-employment training center for Toyota Motor Manufacturing Alabama.

Kristi Bain

Kristi Bain

2565429501
kbain@aidt.edu

North Alabama AIDT Assistant Director

Ernest Collier

256-542-9505
ecollier@aidt.edu

Project Manager

Blaine Breaseale

2565429504
bbreaseale@aidt.edu

IT System Specialist

James Reeve

2565429503
jreeve@aidt.edu

Project Manager

Eugene Johnson

256-542.9507
ejohnson@aidt.edu

Project Manager

Kay Rice

2565429502
krice@aidt.edu

Toyota Project Coordinator