AIDT’s Human Resources department manages all aspects of AIDT employees, both full-time and part-time.

Reginald Taylor Photo

Reginald Taylor

3342804457
rtaylor@aidt.edu

Assistant Director of Operations / HR

Angela Johnson

3342804420
ajohnson@aidt.edu

Human Resources Assistant Manager

Linda Sherrill Photo

Linda Sherrill

3342804404
lsherrill@aidt.edu

Manager, Administration

LaCole Brisbon

3343878960
lbrisbon@aidt.edu

Organizational Development Specialist

Tammy Browning

2567613458
tbrowning@aidt.edu

ADA Coordinator/HR Assistant

Briana Kirkland

3342804407
bkirkland@aidt.edu

Administrative Assistant

Eboni Turner

3342804415
eturner@aidt.edu

Administrative Assistant