The finance division processes all financial transactions of AIDT including training reimbursements and project-based expenses.

Lola Allen Photo

Lola Allen

3342804468
lallen@aidt.edu

Assistant Director of Business Operations

Amy Brown

3342804450
abrown@aidt.edu

Accounts Payable Specialist

Angie Taylor

3342804456
ataylor@aidt.edu

Financial Services Specialist

Lora Mallard

3342804454
lmallard@aidt.edu

Financial Services Specialist

Renoda Thomas

334-280-4434
rthomas@aidt.edu

Financial Services Coordinator

Gilmer Turner

3342804459
gturner@aidt.edu

Purchasing Agent

Dana Paterra

3342804477
dpaterra@aidt.edu

Financial Services Assistant

Angela Jones

3342804448
ajones@aidt.edu

Financial Services Specialist

Karen Mcgraw

3342804455
kmcgraw@aidt.edu

Financial Services Assistant