This center serves the training center for AM/NS Steel and Outokumpu stainless steel manufacturing plants near Mobile, AL.

Sandy Akers

251-289-5009
sakers@aidt.edu

Program Instructor

Kay Breland

2512895006
kbreland@aidt.edu

Part-time instructor/admin assistant

Greg Elkins

2512895007
gelkins@aidt.edu

Training Facility Maintenance Mechanic

Melvin George

2512895013
mgeorge@aidt.edu

Tony Goodrum

2512895016
tgoodrum@aidt.edu

Starlyn Hyde

2512895005
shyde@aidt.edu

Administrative Assistant