TheĀ Alabama Workforce Training CenterĀ serves as a central training facility for Alabama citizens in the construction trades, light manufacturing and other skill-based training based on the needs of industry in Alabama.

Rod Jones

2057193221
rjones@aidt.edu

Project Manager – Alabama Workforce Training Center

Dietriche Nolen

2057193231
dnolen@aidt.edu

Facility Administrator – Alabama Workforce Training Center

Art Meadows

2566422552
ameadows@aidt.edu

Equipment Service Coordinator

Renetta Brown

2057193233
rbrown@aidt.edu

Oracle Support Specialist

Matthew Lockridge

2057193232
mlockridge@aidt.edu

IT Systems Support Specialist

Michael Reaves

205-719-3236
mreaves@aidt.edu

Project Manager

Jeremy Oates

2057193244
joates@aidt.edu

Multimedia Associate