The Communications Department handles corporate training video needs for both internal and external customers, all social media and external web communications for AIDT projects and centers. Communications also serves as the public relations arm of AIDT.

Jacquie Allen Photo

Jacquie Allen

3342804440
jallen@aidt.edu

Public Information Officer/ Communications Manager

Christopher Roquemore

3342804441
croquemore@aidt.edu

Assistant Manager, Communications

Sonya Telfair

3342804451
stelfair@aidt.edu

Senior Multimedia Coordinator

Jeremy Oates

2057193244
joates@aidt.edu

Multimedia Associate

Heather Holladay

3342804417
hholladay@aidt.edu

Marketing Research Analyst

Shalyndrea M. Jones

3342804422
sjones@aidt.edu

Ready To Work Coordinator

Hannah Hartline

3342804427
hhartline@aidt.edu

Communications Specialist

Drew Ciambor

3342804431
dciambor@aidt.edu

Associate Creative Director